PDA

View Full Version : CS Cart Custom Statuses Not Showing.



Offline
04-24-2012, 05:35 AM
I am trying to setup CS-Cart and ShipRush for FedEx with custom statuses. Here is what I did following the instructions...

I add the following to ShippingZCscart.php...


if(CSCART_RETRIEVE_ORDER_STATUS_4_FULFILL_EB==1)
{
if($order_status_filter=="")
{
$order_status_filter.=" ?:orders.status='G' ";
}
else
{
$order_status_filter.=" OR ?:orders.status='G' ";
}
}
I then modified the following ShippingZSettings.php....


############################################### Only for Cscart with commerce Users ############################################
#
# To retrieve statuses in addition to those here, see the section below "Adding New Order Statuses"
#
define("CSCART_RETRIEVE_ORDER_STATUS_1_OPEN",1);
define("CSCART_RETRIEVE_ORDER_STATUS_2_PROCESSED",1);
define("CSCART_RETRIEVE_ORDER_STATUS_3_COMPLETE",1);
define("CSCART_RETRIEVE_ORDER_STATUS_4_FULFILL_EB",1);
# Short Explanation:
# If this is set to 1, then, when shipped, orders of
# STATUS 1 (Open), STATUS 2 (Processed) will be
# set to and STATUS 3 (Complete)
define("CSCART_SHIPPED_STATUS_SET_TO_STATUS_4_COMPLETE",1);//Dafaults 1
#Set following parameter to 1 for cscart professional version
define("CSCART_PROFESSIONAL",0);//Dafaults 0

My new status is not showing up. Any clue on what I did wrong?

Thanks for any help!

Chris Edwards

SYSOPS
04-24-2012, 06:32 AM
Not sure, it certainly looks like it would be correct. Please email into support at shiprush dot com with your My.ShipRush.com email address so we can review your webstore for errors.

Thank you,
SYSOPS

SYSOPS
04-24-2012, 07:11 AM
After doing a refresh on your webstore in My.ShipRush, it appears that your new status is working as expected and orders are downloading.

SYSOPS

SYSOPS
04-24-2012, 11:14 AM
You will need to do some additional modification to the ShippingZCscart.php file so that ShipRush updates the order to complete.

Find this line:

$sql = "SELECT COUNT(*) as total_order FROM ?:orders WHERE status in('O','P','C') ?p";

For your new status:

$sql = "SELECT COUNT(*) as total_order FROM ?:orders WHERE status in('O','P','C','G') ?p";


And further down in the php file, locate this section:


if($current_order_status=='O' )
$change_order_status='P';
else if($current_order_status=='P')
$change_order_status='C';

For your new status:


if($current_order_status=='O' )
$change_order_status='P';
else if($current_order_status=='P')
$change_order_status='C';
else if($current_order_status=='G')
$change_order_status='C';

HTH,
SYSOPS