PDA

View Full Version : ShipRush UPS used with Sage ACT! Pro 2012



idcardcentre
08-21-2012, 05:34 AM
Are there any known issues with the above combination? We are using the latest version of Shiprush and the latest version of Sage ACT! but it seems to be just pulling in an old address, not the record that is open in ACT!?

Please could you help as it is currently unusable? Thanks, Ben

idcardcentre
08-21-2012, 06:04 AM
On another installation it is just coming up saying that it is unable to connect to ACT! Unable to install / update the ZFirm plugin for ACT! Act is running close ACT client and try again - this does nothing and we just get the same error each time...

SYSOPS
08-21-2012, 06:12 AM
To your first post:
http://www.zfirm.com/knowledge_bases/shiprush/srxa-0447.txt
http://www.zfirm.com/knowledge_bases/shiprush/all055.txt

To your second post:
http://www.zfirm.com/knowledge_bases/shiprush/srxa-0595.txt

SYSOPS