PDA

View Full Version : "Description of Goods" is required



mora_l
04-03-2013, 08:36 AM
When trying to ship internationally I get the following error which does not allow me to continue:

Sorry, but a "Description of Goods" is required. Please provide one.

This happens eventhough I have clicked on Export Documents and filled out the goods. Description of Goods gets emptied. I fill it out again but get the same error.

Please help.

Luis

SYSOPS
04-03-2013, 08:40 AM
Could you provide the version\build of ShipRush (Help | About)?

Thank you,
SYSOPS

SYSOPS
04-03-2013, 12:15 PM
I found a case on this, Case 28183. If you are on v9.0 of ShipRush, you'll want to discuss upgrading ShipRush to v9.6 with the company that does your integration with ShipRush.

SYSOPS