PDA

View Full Version : Terminal Services and Shiprush



voncorp
09-15-2005, 07:06 AM
Are there any known issues using Shiprush v4 under Terminal Services? Any tricks I need watch out for. (Same question for v3 UPS Basic if known)
Thank you!
Martin

SYSOPS
09-15-2005, 07:13 AM
For ShipRush RedEx:
http://www.zfirm.com/Product_Documentation/ShipRush_v4_FedEx/Windows_Terminal_Server.htm

Same should apply for ShipRush v3 Basic

SYSOPS

SYSOPR
09-15-2005, 07:57 PM
We carefully build SR3 Basic and SR4 to run on TS.

Any issues do let us know.


Note: ShipRush will only run in a full windows desktop with your CRM. It will not work if you use citrix 'published applications' (because published apps cannot be accessed by other software).