PDA

View Full Version : UPS Rate question



giddyup
06-22-2016, 07:02 AM
It's displaying the rack rate; I'm assuming my discount will still be applied when I'm invoiced and that I'd need to tell shiprush my discount in order to get a more accurate rate quote; is that correct?

SYSOPS
06-22-2016, 07:13 AM
You are on the right track, to a degree.

If you do not rate shop, go into settings | UPS Account - Show Account Rates

If you have rate shopping enabled, ShipRush is forced to display the list rate (UPS rule, sorry). We have a way to tell ShipRush what your contract rates are, and we'll figure them out for you. Under your UPS account in settings, you can go to the Rate Management and give us those details.

HTH,
SYSOPS

giddyup
06-22-2016, 08:12 AM
Thanks very much, that works great!