PDA

View Full Version : Shipment Information Not Copying to Clipboard



MtthwDncn
12-06-2016, 06:45 AM
There were no problems at all with my.shiprush before last Friday (12/2/16) Since that day we have had a few problems come up that we have been able to fix. The only problem remaining that I can't figure out is that the system used to copy the tracking number and shipment cost to the clipboard which made it very easy for us to paste this info into our accounting software. Now we have to physically copy the tracking number by dragging over it and right clicking. I would very much appreciate any help you can give me on this situation so we can speed up our order entry back to where it was. Thank you.

SYSOPS
12-06-2016, 07:07 AM
Morning,
We had an issue starting last Friday, and now a resolution in place.

You'll need to update your Toolkit.

Steps:
Make sure the toolkit is closed on the machine (from the system tray, exit)
Go to Settings | Printer: Shipping Label in ShipRush Web
There's an option to download the Toolkit
Download and install the new toolkit

After it restarts, test for functionality

HTH,
SYSOPS

MtthwDncn
12-06-2016, 07:15 AM
Thank you so much!