PDA

View Full Version : Updating Shiprush



Direct
09-28-2005, 01:22 PM
After a series of errors (list index out bounds -1) and several phone calls, we were instructed to install the latest version of Shiprush (Pro) 3.0.0.664.

Understandably all workstations will need to updated with the new version. Does the same go for the server? Also, does the server have a separate software package for build 3.0.0.664?

Thanks!

SYSOPS
09-28-2005, 01:39 PM
The installer is the same for server or workstations. All PCs must be on the same build, including the server installation.

If you have build 664 downloaded, run that on workstations and server instance of ShipRush so that everything is the same version\build.

SYSOPS

SYSOPR
09-28-2005, 08:23 PM
The problems at your site could have been prevented if the critical notices in the ShipRush newsletters had been followed.

Please check that Z-Firm customer service has the correct primary contact on file for your company (you can email customer service (info@zfirmllc.com) with the info).

Also, please check that zfirmllc.com is white listed in your spam blockers. We only send a few newsletters a year to ShipRush users, and they are usually well worth the time to review.

Please let us know that getting everything to 664 does the trick!