PDA

View Full Version : Production Printing Test Labels



drothschild
11-20-2017, 01:46 PM
We have switched over to our production token and are trying to print real labels. The orders are getting cancelled automatically and the labels are coming through as test labels. I have verified that the url is pointing to the production api url and Shipment.IsTest is 0 (I also tried excluding it all together).

There has been another issue similar to this:

http://forums.zfirm.com/showthread.php?12998-Getting-Test-Labels&highlight=test+label

Case 52220

SYSOPS
11-20-2017, 01:52 PM
This should now be resolved and your account is set to do live labels.

Thank you,
SYSOPS

drothschild
11-20-2017, 02:27 PM
This has been resolved. Thank you.