PDA

View Full Version : fedex mailview weight errors



jpdusty
03-28-2018, 11:53 AM
When we ship a package in Fedex Mailview V2, if the commodity weight is LESS than the total weight, we get a message saying the Commodity weight is greater than the shipment weight. This problem just started happening today.

Thanks,

jpdusty
03-28-2018, 12:10 PM
I have attached two screen prints

2313
2312

SYSOPS
03-28-2018, 12:53 PM
Sorry for the hassle on this one. We rolled out a fix for a different issue, and introduced this behavior. Case 65251. We are expecting to have this fixed by this evening.

Thank you,
SYSOPS

jpdusty
03-29-2018, 11:35 AM
Thanks for letting us know. As of now, the problem is still occurring.

Thanks,

SYSOPS
03-29-2018, 11:41 AM
Yes, sorry for the delay. I'm waiting for the fix to roll out today. We will post here once it does.

SYSOPS

SYSOPSA
03-29-2018, 03:23 PM
This issue should now be resolved. Please let us know if you experience any further issues.