PDA

View Full Version : ShipRush SQL Connecter



dbayer
09-20-2018, 01:06 PM
Hello,

We are a current ShipRush UPS Pro Desktop with SQL customer. We are switching over to ShipRush Web. Is there any way to use SQL or similar database connection to have ShipRush Web pull our customers and/or orders in from our ERP software?

Thanks,
Daniel

SYSOPS
09-20-2018, 01:11 PM
We do not have an "out of the box" solution for pulling from a local type database with ShipRush Web. You can reach out to our sales team at sales at shiprush dot com and ask about our REST API for ShipRush Web. You may be able to utilize the API to communicate between your ERP solution and ShipRush Web.

Thank you,
SYSOPS

dbayer
09-20-2018, 01:20 PM
Thanks for the quick reply. I will do that.