PDA

View Full Version : USPS Integration



johnshiprush
01-22-2019, 09:07 AM
I am working on an api integration. I have FedEx working great and returning a label. I added USPS I get rates but when I choose one I get
"Implementation 'USPS' for carrier USPS is disabled. Please retry and select a different shipping carrier. Report to Customer Service if you expect the original carrier to work."

Any assistance would be appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SYSOPR
01-22-2019, 05:50 PM
The first question is: Using that ShipRush Web account, and logging in interactively, do you have a ShipRush v2 postage account?

If not, please add one!

If so, pls email the full req/resp (with dev tokens ### out) to support@shiprush.com

Thanks!

bruno
05-07-2019, 06:21 PM
I am working on an api integration. I have FedEx working great and returning a label. I added USPS I get rates but when I choose one I get
"Implementation 'USPS' for carrier USPS is disabled. Please retry and select a different shipping carrier. Report to Customer Service if you expect the original carrier to work."

Any assistance would be appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am getting same error.
Did you fix?

SYSOPPC
05-08-2019, 07:34 AM
When logging into your ShipRush Web account, can you confirm that you have a ShipRush Discount Postage (for USPS) account? If this is missing, you will first need to add one.

If you already have one, please email the full request/response (with your dev tokens #'d out) to support at shiprush dot com.

Thanks,

SYSOPPC

bruno
05-08-2019, 11:48 AM
When logging into your ShipRush Web account, can you confirm that you have a ShipRush Discount Postage (for USPS) account? If this is missing, you will first need to add one.

If you already have one, please email the full request/response (with your dev tokens #'d out) to support at shiprush dot com.

Thanks,

SYSOPPC

I used ShipRush Web SDK for USPS shipping.
My code was checked in FedEx and UPS, but USPS is not working.
I have only changed carrier and service name for USPS shipping.
Please help me

SYSOPPC
05-09-2019, 08:25 AM
Have you confirmed that there is a ShipRush Discount Postage (for USPS) account setup on your ShipRush account?

Also, were you able to send the email to support at shiprush dot com with the request and response (with the dev tokens #'d out)? We do not see an email with this information. If not, please send the requested information, so we're able to look into this request. If the files were sent, please try re-sending them to info at shiprush dot com.

Thanks,

SYSOPPC

bruno
05-19-2019, 10:04 AM
Have you confirmed that there is a ShipRush Discount Postage (for USPS) account setup on your ShipRush account?

Also, were you able to send the email to support at shiprush dot com with the request and response (with the dev tokens #'d out)? We do not see an email with this information. If not, please send the requested information, so we're able to look into this request. If the files were sent, please try re-sending them to info at shiprush dot com.

Thanks,

SYSOPPC

When use ShipRush Web, it needs "ShipRush Discount Postage" account?
I dont understand well,
When use UPS or FedEx in ShipRush Web, I didn't use "ShipRush UPS" and "ShipRush FedEx".

SYSOPS
05-20-2019, 06:08 AM
For postal, you need to setup and use an account called ShipRush Discount Postage (it's our postal offering).

SYSOPS