PDA

View Full Version : Error 120121



tooch30
07-13-2004, 09:42 AM
I'm unable to process any shipments, all have the same error message 120121, shipper number cannot be used for this shippment.

How do I fix this?

SYSOPS
07-13-2004, 09:51 AM
Morning,
Please refer to the kbase article on this at:
http://www.zfirm.com/knowledge_bases/shiprush/sr3b-0002.txt

HTH,
SYSOPS