PDA

View Full Version : Trouble with C.O.D.



insanity
01-16-2006, 03:07 PM
Using ShipRush 4 for peachtree, and we tried sending out a shipment with COD. Put in 15.50 for the COD charges, selected add shipping charges, and when I hit ship, it gives an error message saying "COD amount must be between $0.00 and $9,999,999.99"

Any ideas?

SYSOPS
01-17-2006, 06:29 AM
Go to Help | About and check the version.

If it is lower than 1030 please download ShipRush for FedEx from this url:
http://zfirm.com/downloads/assets/products/ShipRush_v4_FedEx.exe

Please apply that and see if your COD functions correctly now.

SYSOPS

insanity
01-17-2006, 01:31 PM
ShipRush version : 4.0.0.1039

So no dice there. :( Any other idea what it might be?

SYSOPR
01-17-2006, 03:15 PM
We are unable to see the problem here.

We will contact you directly on this question.