PDA

View Full Version : problems with back end of shiprush



shoreline
06-09-2006, 01:07 PM
Our computers recently crashed and we had to re-install everything. When we did the tracking number and marking the shipment as shipped does not paste into the the shipment details on RMS. We are using v3 pro with Microsoft RMS, and I have all the cm settings checked and still no information is given back to RMS. The info is taken from RMS (ie shipping address) and put into ShipRush but nothing is sent back to RMS (ie tracking numbers). Thanks

SYSOPS
06-09-2006, 02:30 PM
Build\version of ShipRush (Help | About)?
Build\version of RMS?

How are you creating the shipments in RMS with ShipRush?

SYSOPS

shoreline
06-09-2006, 03:19 PM
ShipRush ver. 3.0.0.1103
RMS ver 1.2.0151

creating shipments thur "edit shipments" Crtl+Shift+F8 . And everything works fine except that tracking numbers and mark as shipped does not happen after we click ship. And yes these options are checked in program settings//cm settings.

SYSOPS
06-12-2006, 06:51 AM
I would suggest trying the latest patch that we have:

http://www.zfirm.com/downloads/betaz/sr3/ShipRush_v3_1223_patch.exe

Apply that patch, verify settings, and test.

SYSOPS