PDA

View Full Version : Setting an account up with Edicia



winston wolf
08-31-2006, 10:40 AM
How do we get an Endicia account set up with ShipRush USPS so our postage is paid for when the label is printed?
________
Extreme vaporizer (http://vaporizers.net/extreme-vaporizer)

SYSOPS
08-31-2006, 11:12 AM
During the wizard process for ShipRush Endicia. It will ask if you have an account already, or would you like to create one. If you choose to create one, it will generate one with Endicia for you.

HTH,
SYSOPS

winston wolf
08-31-2006, 08:52 PM
We already have the program set up and running. Is there a way to add the Edicia account without reinstalling Shiprush USPS? I do not see any options in settings
________
20ne (http://www.chevy-wiki.com/wiki/20NE)

SYSOPS
09-01-2006, 05:24 AM
Do you have USPS installed or Endicia? They are seperate programs.

If you want the Endicia version, you need to install it, and you will get the option to add an Endicia account.

HTH,
SYSOPS