PDA

View Full Version : Confused about functionality



pharry
10-05-2006, 05:41 AM
Can I use ShipRush from Quickbooks to print a label and the postage? But I need an Endicia account? Is this like a stamps.com account?

Right now I use stamps.com to do this, but it would be great to be able to do this from Quickbooks like I do UPS. Stamps.com just added international support, which is wonderful. If I've read the comments correctly, this is not in ShipRush USPS now, but is planned - right?

SYSOPS
10-05-2006, 06:00 AM
If you wish to print the postage on the label, you need ShipRush Endicia. ShipRush USPS will only print the shipping label, you still need to attach postage.

We are working on INTL right now for USPS shipments. I do not have a timeframe as to when it will be available.

SYSOPS

pharry
10-05-2006, 07:08 AM
And shiprush endicia is available for Quickbooks? I thought I saw somewhere that it was available for ebay only?

SYSOPS
10-05-2006, 07:25 AM
Available for all platforms we work with.

SYSOPS