PDA

View Full Version : Phone # in ShipRush UPS for ACT



hsnell
12-19-2006, 11:35 AM
I'm hoping someone can help me. I keep printing out reports each week and never has it included the phone number. It's there, imported from ACT into ShipRush but never on the report (either in ShipRush or the one exported to Excel). Is it possible to add this field to the report? If not, how can I add more reference lines to include the phone # there? I see when I export to Excel that it says Reference lines 3-5 (I believe it's 5, maybe 6) but on my main ShipRush screen I only see Ref 1 & 2. If I had one more reference line I could just put the phone number in there and that would export into Excel through the report. Does this make any sense? And can anyone lead me in the right direction?? Thanks for any and all assistance!

SYSOPS
12-19-2006, 11:58 AM
Phone # is not one of the items saved with the shipment information, only printed on the label itself.

ShipRush for UPS only supports two reference lines.

I will pass along to development to see if this can added in the future, but for now it does not exist in the stored data.

SYSOPS

SYSOPR
12-19-2006, 09:02 PM
Thank you for the suggestion.

This has been logged as a feature request under ZF Case 12957