PDA

View Full Version : Ship Rush Pro/Quickbooks Premier 2003



Gale Field
05-25-2004, 12:48 PM
Urgent!!! Urgent!!! Urgent!!!
I have been trying all day to get a demo of Ship Rush Pro up and running for use with Quickbooks Premier 2003. I click the Ship button and a message comes up saying this is the wrong zip code for this customer. I called the customer to verify and the address is correct in every way including the zip code. I'm stuck.

SYSOPS
05-25-2004, 01:01 PM
Afternoon,
It would be helpful to post what this address is (city, state, zip) so that would could try and verify it.

It would also help if you could post the exact error message.

Thank you,
SYSOPS

SYSOPR
05-25-2004, 05:00 PM
Post a screen shot of the error and that speeds up response in a big way!

Here are the steps:

http://forums.zfirm.com/faq.php?faq=vb_read_and_post#faq_post_screen_shot

Thanks!