PDA

View Full Version : Shipping Multiple Packages



datadave
09-26-2004, 08:43 AM
I know how to ship multiple packages with ShipRush V3 for UPS, but how do you do it with ShipRush V2 for FedEx? Or is it even possible?

Thanks.

SYSOPS
09-27-2004, 06:28 AM
Multi-parcel shipments is not available in ShipRush FedEx.

We are working on adding that in the next revision of the software.

No timeframe available as to when that will be released.

SYSOPS

datadave
09-27-2004, 10:32 AM
Thanks for the prompt reply! We'll be waiting in anticipation for the next version!

- Dave

dlnvcr
10-29-2004, 06:47 PM
This is somthing that needs to be looked into. At this time we just put Box 1 of 2 and Box 2 of 2 in the reference line. Works good in most cases. But this is someting that is needed.