PDA

View Full Version : Error message



a1sewron
04-04-2007, 02:11 PM
Since about 3/30/07 I have not been able to use this program. I get various messages about not being able to connect to the internet.
Every other program works including the US postal service Shipping assistant 3.0
Latest message as below

Communication error, please make sure you are connected to the Internet. (151: 400 Bad Request)

The bad certificate cleared up but this one still persists. Sure would like to be able to just click and print from QuickBooks like it used to do.

SYSOPR
04-04-2007, 07:09 PM
Are you running the latest ShipRush from the download area of www.zfirm.com ?

Other idea: Have you tried the steps in this kb? http://zfirm.com/knowledge_bases/shiprush/srxa-0237.txt

If those items don't help, you may need to call into tech support.

a1sewron
04-05-2007, 02:39 AM
Are you running the latest ShipRush from the download area of www.zfirm.com ?

Other idea: Have you tried the steps in this kb? http://zfirm.com/knowledge_bases/shiprush/srxa-0237.txt

If those items don't help, you may need to call into tech support.
Yes I did download again the latest version and installed and have check that it is set to native settings
I do have internet connection, eveything else works fine

SYSOPS
04-05-2007, 05:32 AM
I would suggest testing with the other internet settings in ShipRush. Are you behind a firewall or proxy?

SYSOPS

a1sewron
04-05-2007, 08:07 AM
I would suggest testing with the other internet settings in ShipRush. Are you behind a firewall or proxy?

SYSOPS
Nothing has changed since I started using the progem , I use or did until it stopped working, it every day to process a couple dozen orders.
I did try the other settings and the same responce.
Perhaps I should uninstall it and reinstall all over.
What do you think?