PDA

View Full Version : Cant Deposit Funds



rubbertherightway
09-17-2007, 07:56 AM
I CANT deposit funds to my account any more.....
WHAT HAPPENED?????

Every time I try to add postage/funds I get the following error:

ERROR the certified intermediary pass phrase is incorrect [12507]


PLEASE HELP!!!!

SYSOPS
09-17-2007, 08:02 AM
You change your passwords with Endicia? If so, go into ShipRush, delete your account from there, and follow the wizard to re-configure with your account, and your new passwords.

Once you change them at Endicia.com, ShipRush will no longer function correctly unless you update in ShipRush as well.

SYSOPS

SYSOPR
09-17-2007, 06:02 PM
This issue is resolved in v.next of ShipRush, btw.