PDA

View Full Version : ShipRush v6



ronm23
05-11-2008, 12:54 PM
I noticed that you sometimes reccommend going to the Beta version of ShipRush v6. Does this beta version have USPS First Class International?

Ron M

SYSOPS
05-11-2008, 12:57 PM
ShipRush v6 will not have First Class INTL support. We are working on having that in ShipRush, but no ETA as to when that will happen.

SYSOPS

ronm23
05-11-2008, 01:32 PM
Does this mean, that in order to ship USPS 1st Class International with Endicia, I will need two Endicia accounts (one for ShipRush and one for Dazzle) and have to pay two Endicia monthly fees?

Ron M

SYSOPS
05-11-2008, 01:43 PM
You would need two accounts if you need to use Dazzle. Shouldn't have to pay for two accounts though.

Please refer here:
http://www.zfirm.com/Product_Documentation/ShipRush_v5-0_Endicia/Endicia_Account_Terms.htm

There you'll find a link to send an email to Endicia to combine your accounts.

SYSOPS

SYSOPR
05-11-2008, 03:06 PM
The better reference is:

http://www.zfirm.com/products/shiprush_endicia_faq.shtml


Which says:

>>>
I already use Dazzle. Can I use that account with ShipRush?
Have a Dazzle account? Use both ShipRush and Dazzle for $39.95/month. Request that your Dazzle account be complementary (Standard or Premium only). Email your Dazzle and ShipRush-Ready Endicia account numbers to support@endicia.com. (A single 'ShipRush-ready' Endicia account can service all the PC's in your office.)
<<<