PDA

View Full Version : Already have a Endicia account



bluecherry
05-23-2008, 04:03 PM
We already have a Endicia account and currently use Dazzle. Do we have to cancel our Endicia account and open a new one? We have several refunds that we are waiting to come back into our account..and I'm afraid if we have to switch accounts we won't see that money

SYSOPS
05-26-2008, 06:10 AM
ShipRush requires an account specifically for ShipRush. A Dazzle account will not work.

Please visit this page:
http://www.zfirm.com/Product_Documentation/ShipRush_v5-0_Endicia/Endicia_Account_Terms.htm

You can request that your accounts be combined. That page has a link with the email information.

SYSOPS

SYSOPR
05-26-2008, 08:52 AM
I already use Dazzle. Can I use that account with ShipRush?

Have a Dazzle account? Use both ShipRush and Dazzle for $39.95/month. Request that your Dazzle account be complementary (Standard or Premium only). Email your Dazzle and ShipRush-Ready Endicia account numbers to support@endicia.com. (A single 'ShipRush-ready' Endicia account can service all the PC's in your office.)