PDA

View Full Version : Can I Install multiple ShipRush Versions?



rushjc
05-28-2008, 09:20 AM
I'm trying to install both Shiprush for Endicia and Shiprush for DHL, but one license code seems to supercede the other and vice versa.

Is this possible to do? If so, how?

Thanks,

Jeremy

rushjc
05-28-2008, 09:20 AM
Sorry, didn't mean to put a "thumbs down" icon on the post.....thought it was a question mark. I LOVE shiprush....definitely thumbs UP

SYSOPS
05-28-2008, 09:20 AM
Yes. Call into Customer Support at 206.812.7874 and obtain a license that will work with both.

SYSOPS

vtjballeng
06-25-2008, 07:55 AM
We use UPS Basic, USPS Endicia, FedEx & DHL versions of shiprush on our shipping computer and use all 4 depending up on the customer selection.