PDA

View Full Version : Can I have ShipRush for Fedex and Endicia together?



duckcatch
06-10-2008, 06:33 PM
I am trying to install two ShipRush versions in my computer, one is for Fedex and the other is for Endicia. However, one is always to supercede the other. Is it possible to install both versions in the same computer?

Thanks a lot.

SYSOPS
06-11-2008, 06:19 AM
Sure. You need a license that will support both carriers.

Please contact Customer Service at 206.812.7874 to request a license.

SYSOPS

vtjballeng
06-25-2008, 07:53 AM
We use UPS Basic, USPS Endicia, FedEx & DHL versions of shiprush on our shipping computer and use all 4 depending up on the customer selection.