PDA

View Full Version : Shipments to canada



jamesbetz
01-07-2005, 12:37 PM
when i ship to canada, shiprush is not printing my export documents. it will print a blank label instead.

what do i do?

SYSOPS
01-07-2005, 12:40 PM
You could try:

Go into the Export Documents and populate information about the invoice, SED, Tax ID information for the Importer and Exporter, as well as providing full information about the goods at the bottom of the Documents section.

SYSOPS

jamesbetz
02-08-2005, 11:22 PM
this is what i get when i fill in all info

TAL12832.dll not found

what do i do now. i need to be able to print my export documents from your program...

thanks,
James

SYSOPS
02-09-2005, 07:26 AM
Email has been sent to you with the dll file.

SYSOPS