PDA

View Full Version : error message



motorcycleonlinestore
06-07-2004, 10:38 AM
We are getting a error message click yes to "allow intergrated apllications", but have no place to click yes. Please help

Ron
MOS

SYSOPR
06-07-2004, 10:56 AM
Could you please post a screen shot?

Here is how to post a screen shot (http://forums.zfirm.com/faq.php?faq=vb_read_and_post#faq_post_screen_shot)

thanks!

SYSOPS
06-07-2004, 11:15 AM
Afternoon Ron,
This is a QuickBooks with ShipRush issue.

First thing to check:
In QuickBooks - Edit | Preferences | Integrated Applications | Company Tab
Is ShipRush v3 listed?
If so, move on to the section below
If not, please refer to the kbase article at:
http://www.zfirm.com/kbase/shiprush/29.txt

You may need to go back into Settings | Program Settings CM Settings in
ShipRush UPS v3 and configure the QuickBooks params for your own setup
and use. Some common settings would be:


QB 2002 - 2004 Pro Premier etc
Customer List
- Used for those environments where you have NOT modified your Invoice
or Sales receipt (&3 and &4 on the Bill To and Ship To)

QB 2002 - 2004 Pro Premier etc
Use Invoice / Sales Order / Sales Receipt (Hybrid)
- Used for those environments where you HAVE added the &3 and &4 to
the template

Also make sure that you check to see if you have &5 added to your Invoice or Sales Receipt. Turn it on or off in the ShipRush settings accordingly.


For more discussion on this, please visit:
http://www.zfirm.com/shiprush/shiprush-v3/Prepare_QuickBooks_for_use_with_ShipRush.htm

HTH,
SYSOPS