PDA

View Full Version : GM Down Can I use Shiprush



dlnvcr
04-26-2005, 12:39 PM
Gold Mine is down and shot. It will not be up and running for a week.
I am wanting to use ShipRush UPS because of my close of day and email and Manifest. Is this possible? At the moment it tells me I cant. I would need an unlock code.
Thanks for your prompt help.
John Cook
DLN

SYSOPS
04-26-2005, 12:58 PM
You should have the option to choose to run ShipRush in stand alone mode when it doesn't detect the CRM present.

Do you not get that option?

SYSOPS

dlnvcr
04-26-2005, 01:44 PM
I was getting ahead of my self. This was for FedEx that gave me the error.
UPS I was alble to use it as a stand alone.
Thanks anyway

SYSOPS
04-26-2005, 01:56 PM
Correct. ShipRush FedEx does not give the option at this time.

Will in the next version release.

SYSOPS