PDA

View Full Version : ShipRush for Customize Shopping Cart

debasismaxim
05-18-2011, 09:14 PM
I am a PHP developer using customize shopping cart for one of my site. I am trying to print label for USPS shipping but was not able to connect it. I have downloaded the software "ShipRush_v8_USPS.exe" and installed the same in my PC. After that while I was configuring it, it asked me to download "ShipRush_ShoppingCart_Integration_Kit__See_README_ file.zip". I downloaded the file and checked the PHP files inside it. I found all files related to Magento, Xcart, Zen cart, Oscommerce, Ubercart & Creloaded but there I got no information what to do when you are using a custom shopping cart. I tried by putting the "SHIPPING_ACCESS_TOKEN" in ShippingZSettings.php file but nothing happened. I got some records which are not related to my site.

Please check the attached screenshot what I have got after putting the access token.

Can you please let me know about the process to integrate my customize shopping cart with Shiprush and It will bee more helpful if you can send me some sample code in order to check.

SYSOPS
05-19-2011, 06:14 AM
You've configured and got working the test data, which is step 1 of the Custom-Development-Readme.txt file.

Please refer to that txt file for steps 2 through 5. It outlines creating a new php file for your own store. The examples are there, ShippingZSimulator.php and ShippingZZencart.php to name a couple. Look at the php code in those files to create your own php for the custom store.

SYSOPS

debasismaxim
05-23-2011, 06:11 AM
Hi,

Thanks for your help. I followed the text file and do the necessary edits in the ShippingZSimulator.php and upload the same.

Right now, it is showing the following error

Error><Code>1</Code><Description>Authentication failed. Invalid shipping_access_token specified.</Description><Version>2.0.0.43426</Version></Error>