PDA

View Full Version : Problem in printing international first class labels



168and328
08-12-2011, 07:22 AM
We encountered a strange problem yesterday. We were able to print all of one of the international first class labels. We have one label that printed without the 3-D stamp. All the other international first class labels printed just fine. This has happened in the past and we waited a day and we were able to generate a new label after canceling the old one. We will try that trick again today. Do you have any insight as to what is happening here?

SYSOPS
08-12-2011, 07:29 AM
Endicia servers had some issues yesterday.

SYSOPS

168and328
08-12-2011, 07:43 AM
We encountered no other problems. All the shipping labels printed correctly with just one exception. This International First Class label to Australia was printed but with no 3-D postage stamp. Could a server problem affect the printing of a postage stamp on just one shipping label?

SYSOPS
08-12-2011, 07:47 AM
Hard to say. It came back to ShipRush without the Datamatrix.

SYSOPS