PDA

View Full Version : I need to ship from Quickbooks AND Magento



jonmck
08-29-2011, 03:27 PM
I need to be able to ship from Quickbooks AND Magento. Is that possible?

SYSOPR
08-29-2011, 03:42 PM
On a single PC, it is doable, but it is not easy or pretty.

If you have two shipping PCs, it is no problem to do QB on one, and Magento on the other.

One alternative is to use Clipboard shipping from QB. If this works for you, then just set up ShipRush Magento.

jonmck
08-29-2011, 04:05 PM
ok thanks. I need to be able to use it on one shipping PC. However, I will just use Stamps.com Quickbooks Plugin instead and ShipRush for Magento....

SYSOPR
08-29-2011, 09:34 PM
ok thanks. I need to be able to use it on one shipping PC. However, I will just use Stamps.com Quickbooks Plugin instead and ShipRush for Magento....

If you have QuickBooks 2011, there is Stamps.com built right inside of QuickBooks (you need to update QuickBooks to the latest patch level to get this option).

HTH